Reviews

Average score 163 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Yaw Dinchin (Sherloc) noted on Google

The food was very good, the service was also great, the waitress was very friendly

6 months ago
Charlie Tangoan noted on Google

This place is fantastic, clean, and highly recommended. The food is delicious. Prices are reasonable. Service is great, staff is friendly.

6 months ago
DANIELA TAVERAS noted on Google

Just a few steps away from the Eiffel Tower, you’ll find comfort food heaven. My friend and I took a break from all of the bread and cheese to experience food that reminded us of the food we love from home, NYC.

7 months ago
Maricarmen Parra noted on Google

I had a lovely dinner experience, very good and tasty dumplings and delicious shrimp fried noodles. 100% recommended

7 months ago
Omayra Segura noted on Google

The food was delicious and the service is 5 stars! WE LOVED IT😍

7 months ago
Kiara Merlo noted on Google

I ordered the red curry and it tasted exactly the same as in Thailand. I love Asian food and I would really recommend going to this place. It is affordable and delicious and the staff is really helpful and friendly.

7 months ago
leydy moreno noted on Google

I really recommend this Chinese restaurant in Paris, here really you feel comfortable and they have an incredible service, you can ask for recommendations and they are always kind, about the food is super delicious and the prices are affordable 😋

7 months ago
Tyson Javier Cardelli Muñoz noted on Google

The best restaurant in my life. If you are and paris you have to come. The service is very good. And the food is amazing. It was our last nigth in Paris and was tge best choose

7 months ago
Nestle Ching noted on Google

Me and my sister had our early dinner here. The Food are tasty and worth the price. The amount of serving was enough and can be already enjoy by two person. Food are good to share while ordering different menu. Welcoming staff and neat place 💗❤️

7 months ago
Catherine Chumnarnkitkosol noted on Google

Small restaurant took me by surprise! The interior is very nicely decorated and clean, and our server was very kind and informative. The food was absolutely perfect in flavour, and came in large enough portions to be satisfied. I’d recommend trying the soup with coconut milk and roast duck with Cantonese sauce.

8 months ago

CHEZ ZHONG© 2024
Legal Terms


69 Avenue Kléber
75116 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.1